The founder of EIB Network Dr. Kwabena Duffuor last night won the ultimate award at the Exclusive Men of the Year awards as ‘Man of the Year.’

Also a presenter at the network Kofi Okyere Darko, popularly known as KOD, won the award for Man of The Year Style Award (Most Fashionable Man of The Year) at event.

KOD beat off competition to emerge winner on a night that had great entertainment from leading local performers and Ivorian legend Freddy Meiway.

See full list of winners.

Media Excellence Award – Fadda Dickson (Despite Group of Companies)

Fashion Designer of The Year – Abrantie The Gentleman

Men’s Group of The Year – Full Gospel Businessmen Fellowship International Ghana

Man of the year Communications – Seth Kwame Boakye

First Special Recognition Award – Dr. Nii Kotei (CEO of Group Ideal)

Lifetime Achievement Award – Sir Sam Jonah (CEO Jonah Capital)

Third Special Recognition Award – Mr Daniel McCauley (MacDan Group of Companies)

Man of The Year Style Award (Most Fashionable Man of The Year) – Kofi Okyere Darko

Man of Courage Award – Dr. Henry Seidu

Man of The Year Entertainment – Joe Mettle

African Young Achiever Award – Mr Adebola William

Man of the Year Africa Award – Mr Tony Elumelu

African Entertainment Legends Award Winners – Freddy Maiwey & Osibisa

Statesman Leadership Award – H.E. John Agyekum Kuffuor (Former President of Ghana)